This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free Shipping in CH

More Sustainable

2-Year Guarantee

Eternal Bracelets

We are delighted to introduce our exquisite gold Eternal Bracelets. These elegant bracelets not only offer you a timeless design but also a very special experience: they are gently and seamlessly fitted to your wrist by our expert staff. Personalize them with our selection of charms from Juuls & Karats.

1.

Book an appointment

Book your personal appointment conveniently via our online booking system. There you can also find out when and where you can find our Eternal Bracelets. You can also come spontaneously to one of our events. Just be sure to bring some waiting time with you.

2.

Personalize your bracelet

For our Eternal Bracelet service, we use high-quality bracelets made from 585 gold and a curated selection of gemstones. Together with our experts, you will decide which bracelet length suits you best and whether you would like to add a charm.

3.

Degree and certificate

Your bracelet is seamlessly fitted to your wrist by our experts. Each step is carefully executed to ensure that the bracelet fits perfectly and offers the highest level of comfort. Finally, you will receive a guarantee card from us with your Eternal Bracelet, certifying the authenticity of the material.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Diese Seite unterstützt deinen Browser nur begrenzt. Wir empfehlen dir, zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox zu wechseln.

Kostenloser CH Versand

Nachhaltiger

2 Jahre Garantie

Eternal Bracelets

Wir freuen uns, dir unsere exquisiten Eternal Bracelets aus Gold vorstellen zu können. Diese eleganten Armbänder bieten dir nicht nur ein zeitloses Design, sondern auch ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis: Sie werden von unserem Fachpersonal sanft und nahtlos an deinem Handgelenk angebracht. Verleihe ihnen mit unserer Auswahl an Charms von Juuls & Karats eine ganz persönliche Note.

1.

Buche deinen Termin

Buche deinen persönlichen Termin bequem über unser Online-Buchungssystem. Dort erfährst du auch, wann und wo du unsere Eternal Bracelets finden kannst. Komm gerne auch spontan zu einem unserer Events. Bring in dem Fall vorsichtshalber etwas Wartezeit mit.

2.

Personalisiere dein Armband

Für unseren Eternal Bracelet Service verwenden wir hochwertige Armbänder aus 585er Gold und eine kuratierte Auswahl an Edelsteinen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Expert:innen bestimmst du, welche Armbandlänge am besten zu dir passt und ob du einen Charm hinzufügen möchtest.

3.

Abschluss und Zertifikat

Dein Armband wird von unseren Expert:innen nahtlos an deinem Handgelenk angebracht. Jeder Schritt wird sorgfältig ausgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass das Armband perfekt sitzt und den höchsten Tragekomfort bietet. Zum Abschluss erhältst du zu deinem Eternal Bracelet eine Garantiekarte von uns, die die Echtheit des Materials zertifiziert.

Warenkorb

Keine weiteren Produkte zum Kauf verfügbar